top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureXinda XU

31.5.20 Time is running out

Wesley's tutorial this week also holds that tape is not a good example to express my ideas. He thinks I should pay more attention to some objects that are no longer used by human beings, such as CRT Monitor. He suggests that Maybe I can use CRT Monitor to make a flowerpot.


Reflection

Also, Wesley reminds me that time is running out (DDL is on June 11th), and I'm sorry that my work so far is still in practice without any real object output. I always attribute the responsibility to the influence of COVID-19. I cannot go to LCC, seek help from CTL or use 3D workshop. But actually, I did not face the problem from my own perspective. At this point, I did not clearly realize that I had done wrong, which was also a warning to me, because I didn't plan my time properly in Unit 2.2 that leading me to study at home has made everything too scattered and aimless. With this warning, I think I must plan my time in the FMP, also, now I must consider what I can make in the rest of the summer term to complete my project.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
文章: Blog2 Post
bottom of page