top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureXinda XU

7.6.20 The working process

It's been a busy week. The CRT Monitor, Transistor Radios and Analog Telephone I bought from eBay last week were delivered this week and I started making them.



During the production process, I also encountered great difficulty. I could not disassemble the CRT Monitor, because I could not find any screw on the Monitor (can see it in the picture below). Unfortunately, for me, the CRT Monitor was originally an important part of my work, but now due to time constraints and I cannot open this Monitor, so I have to give up the renovation of the CRT Monitor.



I tried to crack down on Radios and Analog telephones and it worked fine. And try to put the plant species I bought from the supermarket in it, and finally make an installation.



Summary this week

Within two weeks of the submission deadline, I completed the project, which was a big challenge for me. In the process of project production, some problems also appeared and were solved. I will reflect on them in detail in my portfolio. At the same time, I should also reflect on the behaviour I do. I have a big problem in my time management, and if I don't overcome it, I think it will have a bigger impact on my future work. I want to read some books on time management and procrastination in the summer vacation to help me solve this problem. Besides, I also need to plan my FMP schedule in as much detail as possible and execute my tasks according to the plan as much as possible.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
文章: Blog2 Post
bottom of page